Testimonials & Reviews

Below are reviews and testimonials from satisfied South Florida luxury home buyers and sellers. If you are a current or former client please feel free to submit a review.

default image

We are beyond thrilled with our new place!  Thank you, Alina, for hanging in there with us!  I still can't believe it's ours!!! You are simply the best!!! Tough, smart, strong, kind and beautiful... what more could anyone ask for in a Realtor?  Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!

Debbie White October 19, 2017

default image

Natasha is a rare gem in Real Estate industry. She is a true professional who goes above and beyond any other agent we dealt with, because she loves her profession and is willing to help her clients to find the property of their dreams. We were out of state picky buyers looking for house to move to Boca Raton for a couple of years. During all this time frame she was diligently working with us, answering our numerous questions and personally visiting the multitude of properties we were interested in because we didn't have time to fly from NJ to visit every house we liked on the MLS. She had personally prepared multiple photos and videos for us to better evaluate the property, plus she never tried to convince us that this particular property she had just visited is a best for us, like the other RE agents usually do to simply sell the most expensive house as fast as possible and move on to the next client. She pointed out not only positive moments about the house she was looking at but all the possible drawbacks related to it. Finally, we were able to find the house of our dreams and Natasha monitored the closing process to make sure it will go smoothly. We are very happy that we met Natasha and can definitely recommend her for any potential RE buyer, especially remote buyers.

October 3, 2017

default image

Eva went above and beyond working to help me find my dream house. I moved from Hernando County, and we had too much to do, much of the work long distance. Eva made sure to keep in contact daily. She is honest and direct. I felt like I couldn't lose with Eva on my team.

Jan Parmar July 21, 2017

default image

I am writing this letter to you to thank you for the wonderful experience we have had with you as our agent/representative for the sale of our property in Boca Raton and, in turn, for the purchase of the beach penthouse condo in Deerfield Beach. You had provided us with an excellent professional service and attained the prices that we felt were great deals. You constantly showed us all the comparables in both sales and purchases which we became very knowledgeable and made our decisions a lot easier. We felt very comfortable with the advice you constantly gave us because we developed a great trust in your background experience which reflected well in the deals we made. I would highly recommend your service to anyone and will do so even back here in Canada. Also, you have become a great friend that we hope to continue our relationship in the future.

Sold Listing: 7135 Mariana Court in Encantada, Boca Pointe, Boca Raton, FL.

Marcello Intraligi June 29, 2017

default image
Dean Nunzia,
 
We would like to thank you for the service you provided us in the last three years.  Two of the years as renters and now as owners of a Boca Towers apartment.  
 
This would never have happened if not for our partnership, from keeping us informed of available listings, in the process of leasing and buying, you have always been professional in our relationship.
 
We have been very impressed with your organized rapid response to any/all of our request.  The empathy between what we were looking for and what you had available was unique.
 
Again, thanks we would not hesitate to partnership in the future and gladly recommend you to our friends and associates.
 
Sincerely 
 
Bob and Maureen Luca

Bob and Maureen Luca June 14, 2017

default image

Eva was king of selected by the agency to be my realtor and I couldn’t have found a better realtor to help me and guide me through this process.

All I can say is I would not have wanted anybody else through this journey. She is a valuable asset to your firm. I would recommend her to everyone I know if they are looking to purchase a new home. She not only became my realtor she also became my friend.

Bruce Radowski May 11, 2017

default image

Eva helped me when she knew I needed to make settlement quickly. It was a lot to do and she helped me keep it strait. She helped me like a friend. Thank you.

Pauline Yeager May 11, 2017

default image

Buying a house with Eva was great!!! I have never purchased a home before, and she was so helpful. She helped me find a loan officer, a title company, Insurance company, inspectors, even a plumber. Not being from Florida this was very helpful. I needed to make a settlement within a month and she made it happen. Thanks, Eva, can't wait to buy my next home with you! She was not only my realtor but my new friend.

PLY6973 May 11, 2017

default image

We would like to take this opportunity to compliment Gayle Casey and Jerry Bollt on the exemplary service they extended us as our buyer's agents at Nestler Poletto Real Estate. They were determined to find exactly the property that suited our needs and worked tirelessly until they found it. Casey and Jerry extended every courtesy to us throughout the entire process and we cannot
say enough about how professional and thorough they are. We are delighted with the outcome and know that whoever works with them will have the same experience. We have known and
worked with both Casey and Jerry over the years and never fail to be impressed by their loyalty and knowledge of the marketplace.

Bonnie and Gene Suttin April 26, 2017

default image

Alina was just great!! Very precise! She sold our house in less time that I expected. She was very professional and took the time to listen to what I wanted. She paid attention to details. I look forward to using her services again soon.

R. Ribon April 20, 2017

default image

We are very happy that we were able to work with Alina Schwartz. She was very knowledgable and very quick to get answers to any questions that might have arisen. We were shown a variety of properties and after our first day with her Alina truly had a handle on what we were looking for. We would highly recommend Alina Schwartz and look forward to working with her again.

Sara G Price April 20, 2017

default image

Patrick has been my go-to person for years because he always delivers.
Patrick is a Marketing Genius: He knows how to drive high end prospects to buy and he uses the latest digital tools to help sell.
Patrick knows South Florida because he grew up here, and has personally bought & sold a series of premier waterfront estates.
And his US & Global network of CEO’s, c-level execs and uber-successful friends are there to help as he has always helped them!

Jim Schroer, CEO and waterfront home and yacht owner March 16, 2017

default image

Natasha was fabulous throughout the entire process. Not only did she remain patient with my search, she did a great job in recommending properties and people to work with. She provides expert, efficient and conscientious service throughout the process. She intelligently and creatively handled a major contingency that allowed us to settle and complete the sale.  Excellent experience from start to finish!

Lisa Baird March 9, 2017

default image

Alina Schwartz is a stellar Real Estate Agent! The client comes 1st in her book. She is extremely knowledgeable, communicative, and an extremely dedicated agent and I knew right away I was in great hands with her. From the moment she had my listing through the entire process she was a true pro and More 

Rich Goren March 8, 2017

default image

Alina is a true professional, sincerely engaged with effective communication and follow through skills. The customer service ALina provides is second to none. My experience with Alina was very positive and I strongly recommend her to anyone seeking housing, whether it is to buy, sell or rent!

Mary Brush March 8, 2017

default image

Victoria is a great realtor. Both, my father and I have bought and sold in areas Victoria was not familiar with. She quickly got up to speed and worked her fanny off to close the transactions. If you are an absentee owner or buyer, Victoria is the person for you. She takes care of all the large and small stuff that needs to be handled when you cannot. I know she specializes in these kinds of transactions.

Kenneth Belmonte February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria helped us buy our beautiful home. She was always professional, and when needed to be tough, but above all charming! In fact, she did such a great job that two years later our home still appraises for more than its purchase price. I highly recommend her.

Lilia and Jose Lopez February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria Burova helped us move into a home we love. During the house hunt, Victoria was at the ready with options in our price range and our neighborhood. She also was a master at making sure we could see the home as soon as possible. Victoria cares deeply about her clients. She goes the extra mile and remembers all the little things that matter to the potential home owner. I highly recommend Victoria if you are serious about finding your dream home.

Jeremy Davitt February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria helped us find and purchase our first home. It took over a year! She remained focused and determined to find a property that fulfilled our exact requirements. What a trooper she was! Victoria is a delight to work with. We have and will continue to recommend her to our friends.

Marina and Oleg Petrov February 3, 2017

default image

If you are looking for the professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge of the market, and a sense of humor, Victoria Burova is "THE ONE". Coming from Hawaii and having Victoria show us exactly what we were looking for to a "T", was a wonderful experience.

Olivia Kinimaka February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria is a consummate estate professional, the best we have worked with. She was extremely proactive in finding great properties for us to view, all responsive to our specifications. She was fun to work with, always on time, and good with sellers. We highly recommend her.

Victoria Burova is the Realtor to go to!!!

Alexander Boganov February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria, you are THE BEST! You saved me big time this year! (Leased and sold the same exact property within 2 months; gotta love a broker who does that with the most difficult of clients!).

Jerry White February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria, thank you for being the agent to get my first sweet home. For me, you are not just an agent, but also my real estate teacher.  You taught me many things I need to know as first-time buyer.

Because of your professional skills, I had a really smooth home buying process. If my friends ask me to introduce some agents, I am sure you will be the one I highly recommend to them.

Sarah Lewis February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria,

I wanted to thank you again for all of your hard work in representing us as buyers for our Highland Beach property. This was a complicated transaction and you were on top of it every step of the way. You were extremely proactive during the escrow process and timely in your responses to all of our questions. Making a $1.3 million dollar purchase is nerve racking but with your representation, we felt very comfortable that our best interest was being looked after by you. We highly recommend you to anyone in need of a Realtor.

Thank you again for all of your hard work.

Katerina and Ivan Serikov February 3, 2017

default image

Now that it’s done, I want to thank you for all of your work.  Jason and I hadn’t bought or sold property in 20 years and we were not at all sure how the process would work. You didn’t just explain the process, you predicted, perfectly, everything that would happen. It was as easy as watching a movie where you know the ending. For all the drama of selling a home and moving 250 miles, selling our home was the easy part. I would highly recommend you.

Again, thank you.

Diana and Jason Franks February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria helped us get our first property and her honesty and straightforwardness made the process much easier for us. She guided us the entire time and we learned a ton from her. She was on top of everything and I would highly recommend her.

Thank You, Victoria, For All Your Hard Work!

Sandra and Alex Robbins February 3, 2017

default image

I just got back home from work. You might already fell asleep but I still want to take this opportunity to thank you – thank you for the time and efforts invested in us for the past three weeks. While we feel it has been an amazing yet crazy journey, it’s been a true pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your being caring and compassionate through the whole process. Your professionalism and dedication made this whole process much easier for a first time homebuyer like Brian and I.

Monica and Brian Stauffer February 3, 2017

default image

We’re so happy that the deal is done and that Maria has a great place to live.

Thank you for all of your help throughout the many steps of the process, starting with our first whirlwind weekend in June. As first time buyers in Florida, your expertise and knowledge were a great help to us, and it was a pleasure doing business with you as well.

And, for the record, Grant Kehres was great to work with. Thank you for the recommendation.

We’re happy that Maria picked you to be our agent.

We hope you’ll call us whenever you’re in Manhattan.

Michelle Williams February 3, 2017

default image

To Ms. Victoria Burova,

Your patience, tolerance and professional determination made the complex process of selling and buying a house a painless experience for me and my brothers. The Romanov, our friend, and neighbor, is also happy with the purchase for it satisfies his family needs. As a widower, he can look forward to his first grandchild who will be living a block away. So we have what I believe is an ideal Win-Win outcome. Your people skills had a lot to do with making both parties happy with the outcome. This is the type of outcome most buyer or seller would wish for. Thank you again, Victoria.

Adriana Harper February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria, you're a true Pro! Please, feel free to use me as a reference -- I can testify to your incredible service. Thanks for making it happen so quickly!

Daniel Adams February 3, 2017

default image

My husband and I had been looking for a place for two years with several brokers. I found Victoria online and within one day we were under contract. Victoria listened and tailored the search to find us exactly what we were looking for. No one else had done that for us. If you want someone who listens, tells the truth and doesn't waste your time, call Victoria Burova.

Michael and Desiree Johnson February 3, 2017

default image

If you need an agent, I definitely recommend Victoria Burova. She was so dedicated from the first call — helped me to focus on what I was looking for, and how we were going to find it.

Starting the search from abroad had many challenges as was such a short time frame in FL to survey the properties. Victoria kept close and careful attention to my needs, organizing my thoughts and matching that together with my budget. By the time I arrived in FL viewing appointments were carefully selected and ready to go, and by the time I left 2 weeks later, everything was nearly completed!

Victoria kept me on track, good communication, definitely an expert through every phase. She'll let you know what you needed to prepare for even before viewing any property, throughout the escrow, the inspection, all the way to the closing and getting the keys! She was completely supportive, knowledgeable, answered all my many questions and concerns, always giving a heads up to the next step, and, always a step ahead.

Thank you very much, Victoria, I really appreciate all you’ve done for us!

Sergey Semyenov February 3, 2017

default image

I worked with Victoria to find my rental property when I moved from NY to FL.  I found her incredible. She is knowledgeable and honest, always telling me when a property would likely not match my requirements (despite pictures that implied the contrary).  I had no car when I moved here and Victoria would collect me from my temporary place and drive me around, even to properties where she stood to make no money if I took the place.  She is amazing!

Having dealt with many realtors in both FL and NY, I don't think you could ask for a better person to deal with than Victoria.

Peter Lyons February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria helped us buy our first home in this crazy and competitive FL market. Her efficiency, expertise and good relations with the larger community of brokers put us ahead in a tense bidding war. All the while Victoria reassured and guided us with honesty, frankness, and perspective. She kept on the lookout for upcoming properties and keenly led us through the process. When we got our home Victoria took us through all of the steps—many of which were above and beyond what was necessary— all the way to the day we got our keys. It has been a quick and straightforward process to get us to the home we love. Thank you Victoria!

Ron and Lana Morris February 3, 2017

default image

I've had real estate agents in the past who didn't do much and/or didn't know what to do.  That’s not the case for Victoria and her team.  They were on top of things, and professional.  We had some difficulties with a first-time buyer and picky lender.  Victoria handled it well.  I would definitely use Victoria and her team to buy or sell my next home!

Jose Ramirez February 3, 2017

default image

We highly recommend Victoria and her team.  We truly believe the sale of our condo would not have happened without Victoria's professional guidance at every step.  Working with her was a very satisfying experience!  We benefited from her vast knowledge and wonderful calm approach to problem solving.  At the end both, we and the buyers, were very pleased with the transaction - could not ask for more!

Steven and Monica Milan February 3, 2017

default image

Victoria is a great realtor and she helped us to sell our condo higher than the comps in our area.  I interviewed 5 agents before I picked Victoria.  She has a great personality and she is not pushy at all!  There are agents who want to get your business and sell your place quickly and move on to the next client.  Victoria is patient and we were really comfortable working with her.  I absolutely recommend Victoria to my friends and family.

John and Sophia Finewood February 3, 2017

default image

Suzette was super friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable about all the properties. She was always willing to help or answer a question at a moments notice. Simply put, she was the perfect realtor.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette is very honest and goes into details to make sure everything is clear for everyone involved. She's patient, responsive and professional. She let us know step by step what is happening and what comes next.

January 27, 2017

default image

It's difficult enough to find reliable, knowledgeable professionals these days, let alone one who goes the extra mile for you. Suzette Hernandez is among that rare breed. I live in New York and was confronted with the task of selling my mother's condo in Florida. My mother has spent the past three years in a nursing home so we decided that it was time to sell her place. Trouble is that the place had been sitting vacant for all that time, so long it developed a mold problem. Enter Suzette. Given the task of selling the condo "as is, Suzette quickly put in on the market and within days, found a buyer. But that was just the beginning. We had to deal with the condo association, who played hard ball when it came to approving the buyer, who was purchasing the place for his elderly mother. Long story short, Suzette kept me updated by phone and e-mail every step of the way, all the way to the closing. She is a true gem. I would recommend her to anyone selling or purchasing a home.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette Hernandez was an incredibly fine agent to work with on both the sale and purchase of our residences. Her staging and photography skills were critically important in the quick sale of our residence and her negotiating skills made the sale/purchase of our residences a completely satisfactory one!

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette did an amazing job for us. She not only found the property, in the development we wanted but was extraordinarily helpful in getting us to closing.

We had a short sale with many moving parts but she came through for us and we will always be very grateful to her.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette is an amazing realtor. When I was trying to decide whether to rent or buy, Suzette provided information immediately to help me decide what to do. So when I decided to purchase, Suzette quickly went to work, asking me to document my needs and by the end of the week the 2 of us were out looking at properties that met my requirements.

By the end of the day, I had found the home I wanted to purchase and she provided tremendous support throughout the entire process. Suzette was very thorough in explaining what was required from the seller, the realty company, and even the financial institution. She was there every step of the way to ensure everything went smoothly up to and including the closing.

Suzette clearly knows and understands the South Florida real estate market and I trust her completely. I would recommend her to assist anyone interested in purchasing property in South Florida.

January 27, 2017

default image

I thank you, I cannot say enough how much I thank you for going to bat for me, you led me through the process and took such great care of me looking out for my best interest. I respect you for your endless dedication in trying to bring all this together, your expertise and contract savviness accomplished a good ending. I will forever be grateful for that.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette was amazing to work with! We were impressed from the moment we met Suzette, her knowledge of the market, the area and the various buildings was extremely helpful. When you add this to the fact that she is just pleasant to be around, I must say it was a very pleasant experience. Once again, the assistance she provided helping us work through the complexities of associations, inspections, insurance, and getting it all done in one weekend!! We have bought a handful of homes and commercial buildings over the years and I must say the service, guidance, and attention to detail she provided has been unmatched.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette is amazing! She is the most attentive, energetic, hard-working agent I have ever met. Her attention to detail and responsiveness is precise. She listened to our requirements and delivered perfectly. She is very respectful and cares about her clients. I highly recommend her! She's the best!

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette did a fantastic job at marketing our home on the various internet sites. The photography of our home was realistic and we received many compliments on how the pictures accurately depicted our home. She also hosted a "Broker's Open"; which generated a great deal of interest and resulted in multiple offers. Because of the multiple offers we were able to sell our home over the list price.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette was extremely professional and worked very hard for me in selling my condo. She actually sold our

home in record time and full asking price. I would strongly recommend her as very capable and

knowledgeable...............persistent and courteous to all of us involved.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette helped me rent a house in Boca very promptly and buyers I have referred to her have been

looked after with care professionalism and charm. She is the consummate professional, customer and

results driven and takes care in communicating at every step.

January 27, 2017

default image

Suzette helped us find our condo in Deerfield Beach. She knew what we wanted and quickly found the

ideal location that was within our budget. She kept us updated with everything right through closing.

Great service!

January 27, 2017

default image

I would highly recommend Alina Schwartz to sell you home. She sold my home within 60 days of being on the market. She was very professional and knowledgeable with the the real estate market. I was kept well informed by Alina throughout the entire sales process. Alina was there for the final walk through as well as the closing with her client. If you thinking of listing your home list it with Alina Schwartz you will be happy you did.

Gary Mishkin January 23, 2017

default image

I’ve been in my new home for a month now and I LOVE it! Alina was the best Realtor and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. She was always professional and worked really hard to understand and assess my needs as a buyer. I’m sure it wasn’t easy as I was relocating from NY and didn’t know much about the area. She gave me some really helpful reading material and then we explored the available homes in my price range. She always responded right away and researched every little thing for me. I ended up with an even better home than I had imagined at a really fair price! Then she was great in the negotiating process as well! I highly recommend Alina if you want a Realtor who is knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and will go above and beyond to find you the home of your dreams :).

Jennifer Goldman January 23, 2017

default image

Natasha...Thank you for the thoughtful gifts and sweet note!!!...quite unexpected..Very kind...appreciate so much your attentiveness as our agent, and your professionalism!

Donald Kirkland November 17, 2016

default image

I was very fortunate to have found Natalia Muratov when I decided to look for the house in Delray Beach. As my Realtor, she helped me find the right home in the right neighborhood.  She was diligent, knowledgeable and  very professional throughout the whole process. She cares about her clients and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate.

Andy Reid October 28, 2016

default image

Liza provided us with efficient and personalized service in our recent purchase of a condominium in Boca Raton. We were buyers from out-of-state with limited time during our visits. Liza used our time very effectively and provided valuable information regarding the various communities we considered in order to make us comfortable that the property we chose would best fit our lifestyle. Liza was also an invaluable and trusted resource for us during the inspection/closing process which needed to be done without our presence. We would highly recommend Liza.

Mr. and Mrs. Henry Herr September 19, 2016

default image

We can't possibly put into words how much we enjoyed working with you. I feel we could of so easily ended up with the wrong condo, you realized without knowing us very well where we needed to be.
So thankful!

Judee September 19, 2016

default image

Dear Mark and John,

I want to take this opportunity to express my sincerest thanks for your professionalism and superb service that you and your company exhibited representing us in our purchase at the St. Andrews Country Club.

Both of you and your organization went above and beyond what I expected from a brokerage company.  Your staff was outstanding.  They went above and beyond my expectations.

If anyone is looking for a brokerage company to represent them with integrity and concern, Sotheby’s/Nestler Poletto is the firm to use.

I can’t thank you enough for making what is a stressful and exciting time seamless.

A thank you does not seem to be enough.  My gratitude and friendship is all I can offer.

 

Stuart A. Benson August 29, 2016

default image

My husband and I have worked with Nunzia as condominium buyers and sellers throughout the past decade. Her professionalism, energy, and ethics make her a first-rate agent, with whom it is a pleasure to work. We have recommended Nunzia to friends and family members who were looking for properties in the Boca Raton area and she is always committed to finding the right fit between the buyer and the property. Her understanding of the negotiation and closing process has made each transaction smooth and successful. As the selling agent, she works to make the property stand out, whether shown in person or on the web. Her knowledge of the market and competing properties is up-to-date and objective, while her attention to detail and execution is notable. We value our relationship and look forward to Nunzia's handling future transactions on behalf of ourselves and our extended family.

Bethe Moulton August 12, 2016

default image
Nunzia,
Thank you sooo much for your patience and assistance on this monster project. It turned out to be so much more complicated than I anticipated when we first started this process.
 I appreciate your grace and composure in the face of unexpected delays and rude behavior. It was a pleasure to work with you and I will recommend you at any opportunity.
You earned every penny of your commission. Go out and celebrate!.
Best,
Shelley

Shelley Jordon August 12, 2016

default image

It has been my pleasure to work with Nunzia Alvergue. Nunzia was incredibly patient while I attempted to figure out whether to sell or rent my condominium in Boca Raton. The process was lengthy as there were many aspects to consider and Nunzia was always happily to help by showing me other condominiums for sale, providing numbers, data, comparables, essentially everything I needed to make my decision. When I did finally determine that renting my place was the best decision, Nunzia handled everything from all paperwork to ultimately finding me a renter that had already been vetted with my condominium association (no small feat!) The entire transaction was tricky because Boca Raton is a second home for me and I needed to work with someone I trusted Implicitly. The process was seamless, stress-free and I can’t imagine working with anyone but Nunzia for my future transactions.

Ed Bornoty August 12, 2016

default image

Ashley was excellent. I had dealt with two previous realtors when looking for a condominium from Ft. Lauderdale to Delray Beach. The time Ashley put into finding me a condo that fit all my requirements was well above what the two previous realtors put in together. She worked tirelessly to find out all the facts both pro and con for each unit she showed me and when I finally found one that fit the bill she assisted me in getting all the paperwork done correctly. She coordinated the sale between me and my attorney as well as the seller and his attorney and of course the condo association. After closing she found a tenant for me in a matter of weeks. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional realtor look no further then Ashley Poletto.

Marina Rodriguez Edgar August 4, 2016

default image

Natalia, I just wanted you to know how happy we were working with you looking for a house in the Delray Beach area.  You were extremely professional and worked tirelessly to find us the house that was perfect for us.  I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for Real Estate in your area should go out of their way to work with you and your partner Nunzia.  You rate a definite 5 stars out of 5!!

Thanks for everything!

 

Tom Warfel July 25, 2016

default image

Nita Summers represented us expertly in the purchase of our house in Valencia Palms in Delray Beach and in the sale of our villa in Banyan Springs in Boynton Beach. She not only is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market, but also can converse about it in clear, concise terms. She is friendly, accessible, thorough, calm and caring. She strives to match you with the right property, not just close a deal, and is willing to invest the time and effort to accomplish that. We had a lot of detailed questions and concerns; she was never flustered and always was honest, open and very helpful. Working in a well-populated field, Nita distinguishes herself by making you feel you are a partner, not merely a client, in the selling or the buying of a home.

Beth and Bob Sklar July 5, 2016

default image

Nita Summers represented me in the sale of units 2201 and 2301 at 1200 Hillsboro Mile. She approached me to market and sell my Luxury Waterfront properties located in Hillsboro Beach, Florida. After several interviews and careful consideration,I listed with Nita.

Her marketing strategy was second to none; she put my property before the eyes of hundreds of prospective buyers. Her strategy included: web presence, press releases, print advertisement, as well as Broker Opens, special open houses that included beach parties and Open House Boat parade parties. Her ideas were endless.

Nita's hard work and my decision to hire her paid off. I could count on weekly activity reports, as well as a monthly meeting to keep me up to date. I highly recommend her and look forward to doing business with her in the future. She is an outstanding real estate representative, and you will not be disappointed.

Patrick Marrano President for Marrano Marc Equity Corporation July 5, 2016

default image

Unlike other realtors who just wanted a listing when I was initially selling the house on my own, Nita took an active interest and invested a lot of her time and resources to help. After she had photographs and marketing pieces made up, I decided that she had gone way beyond the competition and gave her the listing.

Once she had the listing, she immediately helped to stage the house and for additional exposure, conducted an open house for other brokers to view the property. She has also assisted by bringing in designers and landscapers to help enhance the property's appeal. She proved to us that she had taken a personal interest in selling our home.

John & Suzanne Pastorello July 5, 2016

default image

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Nita Summers on the sale of our house in Florida. We are in absentia owners, so we had to rely on Nita for many aspects of the sale that are not the norm. She handled all of our requests with a positive,'can do' attitude!

Nita was extremely professional, totally dedicated to showing our house in the best possible light. She was 100 % our advocate every step of the way. Nita is a great communicator and kept us informed throughout the sales process. She is very knowledgeable about the market and the information she provided about our house and the neighborhood it is in was spot on.

I would highly recommend Nita to anyone who is looking to work with a consummate real estate professional who happens to be a delightful person as well.

Stacie B. Benes Director PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP July 5, 2016

default image

Natalia has done an outstanding job for my wife and I. She has been attentive, understood exactly what we were looking for and kept us appraised of everything in our price range, style, and location that came on the market. We found the perfect condominium unit and she was extremely helpful and skillful in negotiating the best price for us, based on her deep knowledge of market prices based on square feet, location, and condition. We look forward to closing on our unit an would highly recommend Natalia. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to work with her again.

Stephen Long July 5, 2016

default image

Natalia is a true professional. She is extremely knowledgeable about the local area and will ensure that the buyer knows all there is to know about the property and surrounding properties as well. Natalia is an honest person who is looking to completely satisfy the buyer. I highly recommend her!

Staceyroselli July 5, 2016

default image

I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me find my first home in Delray Beach. I am from New York and she helped me in all aspects of the process. I always had the feeling that Natalia was working hard for me and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.

Steven Rosen July 5, 2016

default image

I am writing to express our pleasure with our Real Estate Agent Natalia Muratov. Natalia is a super star agent with great work ethic and professionalism. Natalia is a great asset to your real estate business and we are very happy and grateful to have Natalia working with us.

Alexander Leibman July 5, 2016

default image

Natalia is a true professional who loves what she does. She made my recent townhouse purchase a delight and she was very helpful and responsive to my needs. She always went the extra mile to help and be a resource for me.

Pauleyd2002 July 5, 2016

default image

I would highly recommend April.

David Brandstetter July 5, 2016

default image

Working closely with eight construction workers and a multiple number of subcontractors, Ms. McMurray-Aiello was able to negotiate contracts, and transform my office. I felt comfortable working with April. She is decisive, an active listener, and above all, a pleasure to work with.

Professor Van Landeghem July 5, 2016

default image

I can’t thank you enough for your expeditious handling of our house in St. Andrews on Saxony Court. I was really amazed with the way you marketed the sale of the house and completed it within the first month of taking on the listing.

Mark, you were wonderful in the original selling of the house and John, you were tremendous in your follow up and completing every detail. You are some team and the umbrella of Sotheby’s certainly was an additional value.

If we can every be a reference for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Carol and Barry Kaye July 5, 2016

default image

We couldn't ask for a better agent. Natalia found exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy in our new home. She went above and beyond. Anything at any time she made herself available, got all of our questions answered, followed up with our HOA/ lawyers and would call to check in to make sure we had all we needed. It was nice to know that we had someone holding our hand through this process. Natalia was very professional, loyal and great to work with.

Renee Graber July 5, 2016

default image

Liza Aguirre is simply an amazing real estate professional. After taking her spot-on suggestions for pre-sale improvements to our home, she listed and sold our house in three days at the price and closing date we wanted. She communicated with us throughout the process and followed through on her every commitment to us. We recommend Liza to anyone who wants an exceptional experience in marketing and selling his or her home.

The Zerchers July 5, 2016

default image

Liza guided us from start to finish through a home purchase in a sought after neighborhood in Boca Raton and the process could not have gone more smoothly. We were the first in to see the beautiful house when it hit the market and thanks to Liza's quick work, we made the first bid in what was a competitive situation. We got the house for the right price. Liza listened to us throughout our search, represented our interests with other agents and was diligent in handling every little detail so that we had a seamless close.

Kristin Huckshom July 5, 2016

default image

Suzette was fantastic. She managed every part of the process, leaving me worry free! I can't say enough about her service. Excellent.

Gisela Conrad July 5, 2016

default image

Suzette Hernandez was an incredibly fine agent to work with in both the sale and purchase of our residences. Her staging and photography skills were critically important in the quick sale of our residence and her negotiating skills made the sale/purchase of our residences a completely satisfactory one!

Mr. and Mrs. Raymond Kross, Boca Raton, FL (Buyer) July 5, 2016

default image

I wanted to thank you again for the very professional and effective manner in which you represented my family in the sale of our home of 26 years. From the very beginning, when you explained your view of the correct pricing of the home, during the seemingly endless viewing stage, conducting negotiations with realtors for prospective buyers, and finally the closing (which all together was only a few months), I was impressed by your skill in managing the process.

As a longtime real estate attorney in the area, I know too well the difficulty many of my clients experience with realtors, so I truly appreciate your making it stress free for me and my family. Thank you for a job well done.

Carl Siegel July 5, 2016